Upcoming Events at Partnership Schools

January 29, 2017

Upcoming Events

You're invited! Come visit one (or more) of the Partnership Schools in your neighbohood to learn about our innovative model, to meet our teachers and leaders, or to enroll your child. Below is a list of upcoming events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Immaculate Conception
378 E. 151st Street, Bronx, NY  10455 

Open House - Wednesday, January 25th, at 5 pm
Winter Expo - Friday, February 24th. Time varies by grade.
Open House - Tuesday, March 7th, at 5 pm

Contact Natalie Waryniak at nwaryniak@icsfamily.org or 718-585-4843 ext. 1


Sacred Heart School
1248 Nelson Avenue, Bronx, NY  10452 

Open House, Book Fair, and Bake Sale - Sunday, January 29th, from 10 am to 12 pm
Open House - Tuesday, March 7th, at 5 pm

Contact Alexandra Zink at azink@shhighbridge.org or  718-293-4288 ext.1
 

St. Mark
55 West 138th Street, New York, NY  10037 

Open House - Thursday, February 2 at 6 pm

Contact Wariana Contreras at wcontreras@saintmarkschool.org or 212-283-4848 ext. 2
 

Our Lady Queen of Angels
229 East 112th Street, New York, NY  10029 

Winter Expo - Friday, February 3rd, at 10 am
Open House - Saturday, March 25th, at 11 am

Contact Ruby Amezquita at ramezquita@olqaeastharlem.org or 212-722-9277 ext. 1
 

St. Athanasius
830 Southern Blvd., Bronx, NY  10459 

Mardi Gras at St. Athanasius - Tuesday, February 28th, from 5-7 pm

Contact Devki Rana at drana@stathanasiusbronx.org or 718-542-5161 ext.1


Mt. Carmel-Holy Rosary
371 Pleasant Avenue, New York, NY  10035

Winter Expo - Thursday, February 2nd, from 9 to 10 am
Open House - Thursday, Mar 23rd, at 10 am and 5:30 pm

Contact Natalie Madrigal at nmadrigal@mchrschool.org or 212-876-7555 ext. 1

Sign up for our Newsletter

fascinated